Here at Feyer Ford, our customer satisfaction is our top priority. That's why customer testimonials are so important to us. Reviews from you and other customers provide valuable feedback, helping our team continue to offer excellent customer care and quality service.

Read through our reviews below and see how the positive experiences we provide have a lasting impact on our customers.

Whether you're in the market for a new Ford or a used car, searching for a service center in Williamston, NC, or shopping for certified Ford parts, you can count on Feyer Ford.


Feyer Ford of Plymouth


Lara M July 2022
5 Stars

We stopped here because we had a low pressure warning on our dash during a 4 hour drive. They not only looked at it right away when we walked in, but didn't charge anything to check and fill the tires. Very friendly, very honest, good people. Can't say enough positive things about them! Thank you!

Sally E July 2022
5 Stars

Very good service. Friendly, helpful, answered all my questions. Gave me pointers to help me enjoy my Maverick even more.

Tomas D June 2022 
5 Stars 

For a small town, you get big town service. 


Jimmy S March 2022
5 Stars

Truck full service done. Dropped off and picked up after closing.
Very pleased with the service I received.

Betsy A October 2021 
5 Stars

In acquiring an RV, shortly after, we found out that we were not going to be able to flat to either vehicle. In our search for a flat towable, we bumped into the Ford Escape Hybrid. We had been looking for weeks, when we called Feyer Ford and found one. These folks were great from the moment we stepped into this dealer. We had already been to a previous dealer which didn't want to give us what we thought was fair for our trade nor did they want our business. We walked into Feyer Ford, tested the Escape and then we got straight into the numbers. Let's just say that we were there for a very short time, they gave us what we wanted for our trade, no hesitations, no blowing useless excuses to us and treated with dignity and respect. They made it out simple and easy for us. I could assure you that next time if this situation came around again, we would definitely go back to Feyer Ford. Thank you!

Sallie S July 2021
5 Stars

These are the nicest people at a dealership that I have worked with. Thomas and John and others went above and beyond to assist me today. Made a hard day tolerable. Thank you! You guys are great.

​Susie A March 2019
5 Stars


Great 1st oil(fluids) change on my Ford Fusion. I added a car wash and vac. for aprx. $20. The car was done in the time they told me and I was very happy with it.  Thanks Feyer Ford.  Tanya set up my appointment and greeted me when I got there.  Really nice seating area if you have to wait.

David S February 2019
5 Stars


Ernest Jones and John were great!  We went in thinking we couldn’t get the truck we wanted, since it was just too much, but those guys worked with us and got us our truck!  Those guys are true blue good folks!  Overall, the best car buying experience my wife and I have had.

Rebecca M May 2018
5 Stars


Wonderful experience! The entire staff was so helpful with our vehicle purchase! They were more than happy to answer all our questions and helped us get the best deal! Will be recommending to anyone looking to buy a car and will be going back when the time comes for our family to buy again!

Lisa C May 2018
4 Stars


The service department was very helpful, my truck was serviced and washed.  I was most impressed with the price.  Thank you.

Daniel S April 2018
5 Stars


Fast and friendly service. Very personable sales folks, and nice facilities.

Feyer Ford of Edenton



Byron W September 2022
5 stars


Have bought ten Fords from Feyer since 2006. Employees are well informed on their products, trade value is good, price of new vehicle is good, service is good, what more would one want?


Aaron K August 2022
5 Stars 

Feyer Ford of Edenton raised the bar for my expectations out of a dealership when buying a car. This was the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. I also had the car delivered, the gentleman who delivered the car was very professional and and careful when unloading the car. Thank you to the whole team at Feyer Ford!

M Evans July 2022
5 Stars

Tara in service always goes above and beyond for me. I’ve had several ac issues with one of my vehicles and she’s worked diligently to get them resolved. She keeps the service department running smoothly.

Mackenzie L June 2022
5 Stars 

From start to finish the whole process was smooth and simple. Everyone was very nice and helpful especially Bob who took time to deliver the car to my location so that I could have my car sooner than I could physically get there. That is top notch customer service!

Stephen T May 2022
5 Stars

This dealership is first class. I was buying the truck from 150 miles away. When I picked the truck up it had had new tire put on, the oil changed and 36 gallon gas tank full. Thank so much to George Harris. What a great asset to this company.

Pat S April 2022
5 Stars


Our experience with Feyer Ford couldn't have been better. We drove 4 1/2 hours to purchase the 2020 Ford Edge Titanium with very low miles that they had. Mike Williams had a firm offer for our trade-in and a discounted sales price on the Edge within 2 emails. It was a long day for us, but we are very happy campers!


Brian N April 2022
5 Stars

Feyer Ford is the place for all your car/truck buying needs ! Their service and follow up is the best I have ever experinced , Paul Stallings , was a pleasure to work with. He totally exceeded , my expectations, and watched over every detail of buying and shipping my new Shelby Ford Raptor . This is how all dealerships should operate.I will forever check with Feyer Ford on my Ford vehicles I need to purchase, which I only buy Ford.

Gary H March 2022
5 Stars

I have been a customer for many years. They are all about Customer Service and building customer relationships. I have enjoyed working with everyone. They know you by name and are always there for you. Try them -- they will become your new dealer.


Danielle

 F March 2022
5 Stars

Thank you so much to Paul and Donavan at Feyer Ford! We are a military family that drove all the way from Virginia Beach to find my husband's dream Bronco! Paul was so awesome. He was not pushy and listened to us. We weren’t sure at first if we were going to purchase it because we had ordered one to come in (they are taking forever.) We are so happy we did. They not only were able to get us a great price on a Ford Bronco with the Sasquatch package!!! But also they got us in and out with a great finance interest rate! I highly recommend Feyer Ford! We even drove to the Williamston location to check out one other one. And they were all so great, amazing team work. The owners should be super amazed with how awesome they conduct business here! 6 stars!!! Highly recommend if you want great, fast, reliable, and honest service. Thanks again from Danielle & Vinnie from Virginia! Also!!!! They have a kids playroom so that was amazing for my two kids that took the 2.5 hour drive with us.

Gary H February 2022
5 Stars

I have been a customer for many years. They are all about Customer Service and building customer relationships. I have enjoyed working with everyone. They know you by name and are always there for you. Try them -- they will become your new dealer.

Gerry D April 2019
5 Stars


The service department is one of the best.  
The service writer is always there to help the customer and provide a quick schedule for getting your vehicle serviced.  The service manager is dedicated to customer satisfaction and is always willing to go the extra mile to get your vehicle serviced in the manner that you request.
I highly recommend Feyer Ford for all your ford vehicle service and repairs.


Ian M April 2019
5 Stars

Second vehicle I have bought from Feyer Ford, love this place Zach is a great salesman easy to work with and got a great deal on my truck!

Yunika F April 2019
5 Stars


Great service. Came in for a recall notice was done in less than 30 minutes

Darrel G February 2019
5 Stars


Best Dealership experience ever, and I should know with my dealings with other Dealerships! Staff go the extra mile for excellent customer service including Eric Feyer! They have my business going forward…

Zachary B January 2019
5 Stars


If you like spending all day at a dealership, dealing with 4 or 5 different people in route to finally signing for your vehicle, prefer a non visible owner that occasionally pops in to one of his 5 dealerships,  and lack of disclosure then Feyer Ford is not the dealership for you.  On the contrary, if you want to get in and out of a dealership fast, have an actual opportunity to meet face to face with a dealership owner that is present and visible with an office that sits closest to the front door, honest up-front disclosure, and a personal experience with your representative then quit wasting time and drop everything you are doing and go to Feyer Ford of Edenton right now.

Edward H March 2019
5 Stars

My father recommended I come and talk with Eric when it was time for me to get a new vehicle.  He took time to show me the vehicle that had all the features I was looking for and within my price range.  I drove 3+ hours from the Fayetteville NC area and will gladly do it again when it's time to purchase another vehicle.

Feyer Ford of Williamston


William K August 2022
5 Stars

Always courteous, great follow-up, great service and I have referred several buyers to them as well as I have purchased three vehicles from them.

Stephen B June 2022
5 Stars

This dealership wins on Customer Service! Every service visit I have made has been completed on time and the service staff explains the repair process well. I will buy my next Mustang from them whenever I have the means to do so.


Patrick M May 2022
5 Stars

I cannot recommend Feyer Ford highly enough. Rhonda was exceptionally forthcoming and honest. The entire staff went above and beyond to provide the best service and make the transaction as easy as possible.

Steve R April 2022
5 Stars

Jessica went above and beyond expectations with helping me with the recent purchase. I’d flown to North Carolina from Nebraska and she helped arrange transportation to the dealership In Williamston. The purchase process was smooth and I was out the door in under an hour. Excellent experience!!


Sherri R January 2022
5 Stars

My husband and I were looking for a newer expedition to replace the one we had. We saw one on a search that was located at Feyer Ford of Williamston. My husband called and inquired about it. The sales consultant that he spoke with was awesome. She assured him that she would hold the vehicle until we could get there to see it. We now own that expedition. The consultant as well as the manager were very nice, helpful, and accommodating. They made the car-buying experience pleasant.


​Robert M April 2019
5 Stars


Great service from all staff. Best car buying experience I've had in a long time.  No high pressure sales tactics. Highly recommended!

Kirk T March 2019
5 Stars

We are very pleased with our ongoing experience with Feyer Ford and Lincoln with our 2017 Lincoln MKX.  Appreciate the service pick up service.  Car is returned in immaculate condition.  Reasonable price too.

Tami S February 2019
5 Stars

Best car buying experience in my lifetime. They made it easy and quick but never rushed. I have been a lifetime Toyota driver and I’m thrilled with my new MKC!

Jeff B February 2019
5 Stars

Great experience on my new truck purchase. A big thanks goes out to Chad for the great deal and to Rhonda for the great customer care. Great people at Feyer Ford in Williamston. Highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to give these folks a call.

Martin W May 2018
5 Stars

I purchased a 2017 F350 site unseen from Feyer Ford. I live 2 hours away and all of the negotiation was done within a phone call or two and pick up could not have been easier. I shopped locally first and dealt with high pressured sales people that worked for dealerships that did not hold customers higher than their profits . . . not Feyer Ford. Customers are first and their entire staff is honest (yes honest), helpful and will go beyond your expectations to ensure that you have a positive experience. I could not find the same vehicle anywhere for the price that they listed my new truck for. Well worth the drive!

Ginger E May 2018
5 Stars

Great customer service!! Employees go above and beyond to ensure happy and satisfied customers

Feyer Ford of Ahoskie


Scott B August 2022
5 Stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly, great attitudes, prices for the services I had on my vehicle were extremely reasonable compared to other dealerships in my opinion. I definitely recommend using Feyer Ford’s services.

Crystal K July 2022
5 Stars

From the time I walked in the door I was treated with kindness. In a whole they made my experience one of the best. Very knowledgeable and got me into the car I wanted. Thank you to Kelvin and the whole staff of Feyer Ford!

Donnie P June 2022
5 Stars

The whole staff are very friendly and treat me as family every time I take a vehicle in for service I am greeted and I am either given something to drive or taken wherever I need to go while my vehicle is getting the work done.

​Debbie N April 2022
5 Stars

Awesome service/friendly staff/great car buying experience!

Gary S March 2022
5 Stars

Chad Feyer and his team, from the salesman to the shop, were all professional and easy to work with. There was no pressure at all and they explained everything in detail including the extended warranty that we bought.
We have about 5 trucks from Feyer and have been well pleased. We look forward to buying number 6 soon!

Rocquina V November 2021
5 Stars

Amazing experience! Professional staff, very helpful.
Loving my Bronco!