Customer Reviews

Here at Feyer Ford, our customer satisfaction is our top priority. That's why customer testimonials are so important to us. Reviews from you and other customers provide valuable feedback, helping our team continue to offer excellent customer care and quality service.

Read through our reviews below and see how the positive experiences we provide have a lasting impact on our customers.

Whether you're in the market for a new Ford or a used car, searching for a service center in Williamston, NC, or shopping for certified Ford parts, you can count on Feyer Ford.


Feyer Ford of Plymouth

​Susie A March 2019
5 Stars


Great 1st oil(fluids) change on my Ford Fusion. I added a car wash and vac. for aprx. $20. The car was done in the time they told me and I was very happy with it.  Thanks Feyer Ford.  Tanya set up my appointment and greeted me when I got there.  Really nice seating area if you have to wait.

David S February 2019
5 Stars


Ernest Jones and John were great!  We went in thinking we couldn’t get the truck we wanted, since it was just too much, but those guys worked with us and got us our truck!  Those guys are true blue good folks!  Overall, the best car buying experience my wife and I have had.

Rebecca M May 2018
5 Stars


Wonderful experience! The entire staff was so helpful with our vehicle purchase! They were more than happy to answer all our questions and helped us get the best deal! Will be recommending to anyone looking to buy a car and will be going back when the time comes for our family to buy again!

Lisa C May 2018
4 Stars


The service department was very helpful, my truck was serviced and washed.  I was most impressed with the price.  Thank you.

Daniel S April 2018
5 Stars


Fast and friendly service. Very personable sales folks, and nice facilities.

Feyer Ford of Edenton

Gerry D April 2019
5 Stars


The service department is one of the best.  

 The service writer is always there to help the customer and provide a quick schedule for getting your vehicle serviced.  The service manager is dedicated to customer satisfaction and is always willing to go the extra mile to get your vehicle serviced in the manner that you request.

I highly recommend Feyer Ford for all your ford vehicle service and repairs.


Ian M April 2019
5 Stars

Second vehicle I have bought from Feyer Ford, love this place Zach is a great salesman easy to work with and got a great deal on my truck!

Yunika F April 2019
5 Stars


Great service. Came in for a recall notice was done in less than 30 minutes

Darrel G February 2019
5 Stars


Best Dealership experience ever, and I should know with my dealings with other Dealerships! Staff go the extra mile for excellent customer service including Eric Feyer! They have my business going forward…

Zachary B January 2019
5 Stars


If you like spending all day at a dealership, dealing with 4 or 5 different people in route to finally signing for your vehicle, prefer a non visible owner that occasionally pops in to one of his 5 dealerships,  and lack of disclosure then Feyer Ford is not the dealership for you.  On the contrary, if you want to get in and out of a dealership fast, have an actual opportunity to meet face to face with a dealership owner that is present and visible with an office that sits closest to the front door, honest up-front disclosure, and a personal experience with your representative then quit wasting time and drop everything you are doing and go to Feyer Ford of Edenton right now.

Edward H March 2019
5 Stars

My father recommended I come and talk with Eric when it was time for me to get a new vehicle.  He took time to show me the vehicle that had all the features I was looking for and within my price range.  I drove 3+ hours from the Fayetteville NC area and will gladly do it again when it's time to purchase another vehicle.

Feyer Ford of Williamston

​Robert M April 2019
5 Stars
Great service from all staff. Best car buying experience I've had in a long time.  No high pressure sales tactics. Highly recommended!

Kirk T March 2019
5 Stars

We are very pleased with our ongoing experience with Feyer Ford and Lincoln with our 2017 Lincoln MKX.  Appreciate the service pick up service.  Car is returned in immaculate condition.  Reasonable price too.

Tami S February 2019
5 Stars

Best car buying experience in my lifetime. They made it easy and quick but never rushed. I have been a lifetime Toyota driver and I’m thrilled with my new MKC!

Jeff B February 2019
5 Stars

Great experience on my new truck purchase. A big thanks goes out to Chad for the great deal and to Rhonda for the great customer care. Great people at Feyer Ford in Williamston. Highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to give these folks a call.

Martin W May 2018
5 Stars

I purchased a 2017 F350 site unseen from Feyer Ford. I live 2 hours away and all of the negotiation was done within a phone call or two and pick up could not have been easier. I shopped locally first and dealt with high pressured sales people that worked for dealerships that did not hold customers higher than their profits . . . not Feyer Ford. Customers are first and their entire staff is honest (yes honest), helpful and will go beyond your expectations to ensure that you have a positive experience. I could not find the same vehicle anywhere for the price that they listed my new truck for. Well worth the drive!

Ginger E May 2018
5 Stars

Great customer service!! Employees go above and beyond to ensure happy and satisfied customers